Reviews

by 9 reviewers.

These folks truly do look at what is best for their customers

They are very cost effective and manage the entire process from birth to grave making certain that the customer is properly informed every step of the way. I now have no Hydro Costs.

by on October 10, 2017

This is a great company by every measure

They are competitive, communicative, informed and timely. They absolutely exceeded my every expectation.

by on October 10, 2017

We found the folks at Haliburton Solar and Wind to be timely, factual and cost-effective

Brian was very knowledgeable and attentive. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any commercial enterprise.

by on October 10, 2017

With their advice, I have doubled my generation

They were very attentive at all times and did not consider the project complete until I said it was. From the point of knowledge and dedication, these guys score very high marks. The most pleasant part of dealing with them was their upfront open honest nature.

by on October 10, 2017

Working with HSW has been a true pleasure

Brian, Jon, and Michelle have consistently gone above and beyond what I expected in terms of service and follow up. I recommend using them wholeheartedly.

by on March 27, 2017

We are totally off-grid and loving it!

It’s hard not to get enthusiastic in solar energy after talking to Brian! The work was done in an efficient manner and all the paperwork was handled very professionally with his office staff. Timelines were kept and it all seemed to run smoothly.  Hats go off to this professional business and I have no fear in recommending this company to others.

by on March 16, 2017

Our experience was excellent!

We had a 10 KW solar system installed our roof by Haliburton Solar and Wind. They guided us through the application process with Hydro One, provided an installation timetable, completed the work in a timely fashion, and ensured the system was running smoothly. For a rooftop solar installation we would recommend Haliburton Solar and Wind without reservation.

by on March 8, 2017

I’d recommend Haliburton Solar and Wind without reservation

Haliburton Solar and Wind installed a grid-tie net metering system using roof-top solar panels at our home and recently upgraded our entire off-grid cottage system. Brian and his crew are knowledgeable, reliable and have gone out of their way to ensure all our alternative energy needs are met.

by on March 8, 2017

From the first call to Haliburton Solar and Wind (HSW), we knew we were with the right company

Brian designed a customized system that would meet our needs as well as our priorities. Even after completion, HSW made frequent visits to ensure the new system was working correctly. HSW's obvious passion for what they do comes through in the quality of their service and product. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

by on February 10, 2017
  • Want to leave your own review?